Tragedy After Tragedy

New Orleans,la. is to me the most uncanny city ever. I have never in my life seen so many news reports about murder. There are innocent people being murdered,and even babies are killed for no reason. I really don’t want to say that I do not understand,cause I do,it’s a spiritual thing,and it will not get any better. The madness is waaay over done. I don’t see the N.O.P.D. getting a handle on any of this. It’s just too extreme. Maybe people will start to take matters into their own hands. Which actually won’t solve a whole lot,but I guess they will have peace of mind,when it comes to protecting themselves and their families. Other than the city continuing to be a hellish nightmare.

Leave a Reply

