Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep,..

19 (2)I am about to go to bed. Tomorrow,the Lord’s willing,I will go to yet another doctor’s appointment. This is when I will be given what they say I have to have,which I won’t,..chemo. I do not want to take this. I don’t trust this at all. I don’t know about anyone else,but I have seen what this stuff does to people. I have had this happen to too many family members,and the outcome,..death! So why would I choose this over what I am believing to be the only thing that will work,..which is natural remedies? This may not be the norm for most folks,but it is for me. I am trusting God for my healing,and since He makes the very herbs that grows from the ground,(not manufactured by men, when taken from the ground then made less effective), I trust what is best.

Now I lay me down to sleep,I pray to God my soul to keep. If I should die before I wake,I pray the Lord, my soul to take. But since I know he has heard my prayer, I place my soul into His care. And when I am granted another day of grace,I pray to God that I win this race.

***To all who reads what I have penned,let this not place you in defense of who you are,or what you may believe. For what I wrote is strictly to appease,my need for solace in this place and time,from a foe called cancer which wasn’t benign. I have such faith in order to believe,that my Father in Heaven have received,my request for healing and total concealment of an illness that came silent and quiet to stir my soul. This is about me,and what I feel, I pray your heart can find sympathy instead of pity. I am great,and I am good,my healing has come as it should. Thank you Lord.

Be 1~Be@PEACE!mgf2016

Comments are closed.